MAKERS FABRICATION

Workshop

Shed 6
115 Gracefield Road
Gracefield, Lower Hutt, 5010
New Zealand

Grant
Grant Douglas

Director
027 387 9124
grant@makers.co.nz

Grant Douglas

Director
027 387 9124
grant@makers.co.nz

Glen
Glen Stricot-Tarboton

Special Forces
027 717 1727
glen@makers.co.nz

Nicolaj
Nicolaj Probst

Quantity Surveyor / Project Manager
022 140 6932
nicolaj@makers.co.nz

BenS
Ben Sutherland

Site Foreman
022 317 4311
ben@makers.co.nz

Olly
Olly Townend

Head of Factory | Site Foreman
021 750 436
olly@makers.co.nz

Adam
Adam Kingsbury

Shop Drawer
027 300 77 89
adam@makers.co.nz

Karl
Karl Douglas

Site Foreman
022 198 0585‬
karl@makers.co.nz

Arty
Arty Fraser

Site Foreman
021 089 69018
arty@makers.co.nz

Thomas Rabone

Builder
022 649 9690

Reuben
Reuben Norton

Apprentice Builder
027 3904 019

TomR
Thomas Rabone

Builder
022 649 9690

Thomas Rabone

Builder
022 649 9690

Rory
Rory Stewart

CNC Operator
020 417 74761‬
rory@makers.co.nz

Api
Apirana Procuta

Apprentice Builder
027 533 9753

Emily-3
Emily Bedward

Joiner
021 415 090

Kieran
Kieran Ibell

Apprentice Builder
027 636 3877
kieran@makers.co.nz

Zoe
Zoe Coventry

Project Manager Intern
022 053 1433
zoe@makers.co.nz

Ben McNulty

Studio Manager
022 101 2233
benjamin@makers.co.nz

Placeholder-6
Rachel Pupuke

Administration & HR
027 575 6943

Placeholder-6
Jack Tapley

Joinery Assistant
021 615 2555

Placeholder-6
Jacob DeRuiter

Builder
phone num.

Placeholder-6
Brodie Pye

Builder
phone num.

Placeholder-6
Chris Mason

Builder
phone num.

Placeholder-6
Ben Fraser

Builder
phone num.

CONTRACTORS & COLLABORATORS

TomM
Thomas Martin

Martin Bros Ltd.
Joinery

022 019 9616
thomas@martinbros.co.nz

JoshEaves
Josh Eves

Josh Eves Electrical
027 612 7722
josh@jee.co.nz

Josh Eves

Josh Eves Electrical
027 612 7722
josh@jee.co.nz

TomS
Ollie & Tom Shirer (Tom Pictured)

Norseclad - Cladding
Ollie 027 327 9011
Tom 027 415 5817 
ollieshirer@norseclad.co.nz

Ollie & Tom Shirer (Tom Pictured)

Norseclad - Cladding
Ollie 027 327 9011
Tom 027 415 5817 
ollieshirer@norseclad.co.nz

MAKERS OF ARCHITECTURE

MAKERS OF ARCHITECTURE

Studio

16 Jessie Street, Level 1
Te Aro, Wellington, 6011
New Zealand

Jae
Jae Warrander

Director
021 850 758
jae@makers.co.nz

Beth2
Beth Cameron

Director | Architect
027 637 0116
beth@makers.co.nz

Gordy
Gordon Yung

Architectural Graduate
021 949 825
gordon@makers.co.nz

May-1
May Myo Min

Architectural Graduate
021 084 18633
may@makers.co.nz

Julia
Julia Contessa

Architectural Graduate
021 104 4105
julia@makers.co.nz

Bligh
Bligh Pringle

Architectural Graduate
027 855 2223
bligh@makers.co.nz

Caleb
Caleb Bensemann

Architectural Graduate
027 439 0882
caleb@makers.co.nz