MAKERS FABRICATION

Workshop

Shed 6
115 Gracefield Road
Gracefield, Lower Hutt, 5010
New Zealand

Grant
Grant Douglas

Director
027 387 9124
grant@makers.co.nz

Grant Douglas

Director
027 387 9124
grant@makers.co.nz

Glen
Glen Stricot-Tarboton

Special Forces
027 717 1727
glen@makers.co.nz

Nicolaj
Nicolaj Probst

Quantity Surveyor / Project Manager
022 140 6932
nicolaj@makers.co.nz

BenM
Ben McNulty

Studio Manager
022 101 2233
benjamin@makers.co.nz

Ben McNulty

Studio Manager
022 101 2233
benjamin@makers.co.nz

Olly
Olly Townend

Head of Factory | Site Foreman
021 750 436
olly@makers.co.nz

BenS
Ben Sutherland

Site Foreman
022 317 4311
ben@makers.co.nz

Karl
Karl Douglas

Site Foreman
022 198 0585‬
karl@makers.co.nz

Arty
Arty Fraser

Site Foreman
021 089 69018
arty@makers.co.nz

Thomas Rabone

Builder
022 649 9690

Reuben
Reuben Norton

Apprentice Builder
027 3904 019

TomR
Thomas Rabone

Apprentice Builder
022 649 9690

Thomas Rabone

Builder
022 649 9690

Campbell
Campbell Nutt

Apprentice Builder
021 087 53304

Placeholder-6
Rory Stewart

CNC Operator
020 417 74761‬
rory@makers.co.nz

Ross
Ross Hulley

Apprentice Builder
027 841 9119

Api
Apirana Procuta

Apprentice Builder
027 533 9753

Emily-3
Emily Bedward

Joiner
021 415 090

Kieran
Kieran Ibell

Apprentice Builder
027 636 3877
kieran@makers.co.nz

CONTRACTORS & COLLABORATORS

TomM
Thomas Martin

Martin Bros Ltd.
Joinery
022 019 9616
thomas@martinbros.co.nz

Placeholder-6
Joshua Drummond

New Zealand Carpentry
022 505 9680
newzealandcarpentry@gmail.com

Placeholder-6
Tom Shirer

Norseclad
Cladding and Flashings
027 415 5817
ollieshirer@norseclad.co.nz

MAKERS OF ARCHITECTURE

MAKERS OF ARCHITECTURE

Studio

16 Jessie Street, Level 1
Te Aro, Wellington, 6011
New Zealand

Jae
Jae Warrander

Director
021 850 758
jae@makers.co.nz

Beth
Beth Cameron

Director | Architect
027 637 0116
beth@makers.co.nz

Placeholder-6
Gordon Yung

Architectural Graduate
021 949 825
gordon@makers.co.nz

May-1
May Myo Min

Architectural Graduate
021 084 18633
may@makers.co.nz

Julia
Julia Contessa

Architectural Graduate
021 104 4105
julia@makers.co.nz

Bligh
Bligh Pringle

Architectural Graduate
027 855 2223
bligh@makers.co.nz

Caleb
Caleb Bensemann

Architectural Graduate
027 439 0882
caleb@makers.co.nz