MAKERS FABRICATION

Workshop

Shed 6
115 Gracefield Road
Gracefield, Lower Hutt, 5010
New Zealand

Grant Douglas

Director | Accounts | Joinery
027 387 9124
grant@makers.co.nz

Ben Sutherland

Director | Construction
022 317 4311
ben@makers.co.nz

Glen Stricot-Tarboton

Special Forces
027 717 1727
glen@makers.co.nz

Olly Townend

Head of Factory | Site Forman
021 750 436
olly@makers.co.nz

Mitch Cambie

Site Forman
027 697 4558
mitch@makers.co.nz

Karl Douglas

Site Forman
022 198 0585‬
karl@makers.co.nz

Thomas Rabone

Builder
022 649 9690

Thomas Rabone

Builder
022 649 9690

Reuben Norton

Builder
027 3904 019

Rory Stewart

CNC Operator
020 417 74761‬
rory@makers.co.nz

Campbell Nutt

Builder
021 087 53304

Ross Hulley

Builder
027 841 9119
ross@makers.co.nz

Ben McNulty

Studio Manager
022 101 2233
benjamin@makers.co.nz

Apirana Procuta

Builder
027 533 9753

Nicolaj Probst

Quantity Surveyor
022 140 6932
nicolaj@makers.co.nz

Emily Bedward

Joiner
021 415 090

Caleb Bensemann

Builder | Architectural Graduate
027 439 0882

CONTRACTORS & COLLABORATORS

Thomas Martin

Martin Bros Ltd.
022 019 9616
thomas@martinbros.co.nz

Joshua Drummond

New Zealand Carpentry
022 505 9680
newzealandcarpentry@gmail.com

Tom Shirer

Norseclad
027 415 5817
ollieshirer@norseclad.co.nz

MAKERS OF ARCHITECTURE

MAKERS OF ARCHITECTURE

Studio

16 Jessie Street, Level 1
Te Aro, Wellington, 6011
New Zealand

Jae Warrander

Director
021 850 758
jae@makers.co.nz

Beth Cameron

Director | Architect
027 637 0116
beth@makers.co.nz

Gordon Yung

Architectural Graduate
021 949 825
gordon@makers.co.nz

Kieran Ibell

Architectural Graduate
027 636 3877
kieran@makers.co.nz

May Myo Min

Architectural Graduate
021 084 18633
may@makers.co.nz

Julia Contessa

Architectural Graduate
021 104 4105
julia@makers.co.nz

Bligh Pringle

Architectural Graduate
027 855 223
bligh@makers.co.nz